Jernigan Capital First Quarter 2018 Earnings Call

Category:

From:
Thursday, May 3, 2018 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 3, 2018 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Webcast begins at 11:00 a.m. ET

Register for webcast

 

Participate Dial-In Number: 1-877-407-0792 or International: 1-201-689-8263

 

Replay Number: 1-844-512-2921 or International: 1-412-317-6671

 

Replay Passcode: 13678384