REITWeek

NAREIT's Investor Forum

Category:

From:
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 7:00 am EDT (6:00 am CDT, 5:00 am MDT, 4:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, June 9, 2016 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Days, 7 Hours

Location:

Waldorf Astoria
New York, NY
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

REITWeek® 2016: NAREIT's Investor Forum®, creates an opportunity for more than 230 REIT CEOs and their management teams to meet with nearly 2,000 institutional investors in New York City June 7-9. During REITWeek, NAREIT Corporate Members will share their business plans, forecasts and strategies with institutional investors in a series of individual company presentations, one-on-one meetings, luncheons, and networking events. Nearly 140 individual company presentations are expected to be given over the course of three days.

In addition, REITWeek offers attendees compelling panels that provide the latest perspectives on the economy, industry trends and other investment insights and information.