BofAML 2018 Global Real Estate Conference

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Real Estate Week
From:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 11:00 pm CDT (10:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm CDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 18 Hours

Location:

The Wagner at the Battery (formerly the Ritz Carlton Hotel)
2 West Street
New York, NY, 10004
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The BofA Merrill Lynch Global Equity Research Real Estate Team invites Jernigan Capital to participate in our 2018 Global Real Estate Conference in Downtown Manhattan at The Wagner Battery Park on Wednesday, September 26, 2018.

During the event, BofAML expects to host over 150 global real estate companies representing all regions, including the United States, Latin America, Europe, Asia and Australia. These companies will be conducting one-on-one and small group meetings. Additionally, there will be topical panel discussions.

Each year, BofAML targets premier institutional investors. Last year, BofAML had 450 clients attend our conference, with 1,300 small group or one-on-one meetings scheduled.

 

 

Contact:

Investor Relations | 901.567.9580