Jernigan Capital Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call

From:
Thursday, November 3, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, November 3, 2016 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Webcast begins at 11:00 AM ET.

Register for webcast

Participant Dial-In Number: 888-632-3382 or International: 785-424-1677

Replay Number: 800-839-3020 or International: 402-220-7234

Conference ID: JCAPQ316