Jernigan Capital Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Webcast begins at 11:00 AM ET. 

Register for webcast

Participant Dial-In Number: 888-632-3382 or International: 785-424-1677

Replay Number: 800-695-1564 or International: 402-530-9025

Conference ID: JCAPQ26