Jernigan Capital Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Call

From:
Thursday, August 3, 2017 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, August 3, 2017 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Webcast begins at 11:00 AM ET.

Register for webcast

Participant Dial-In Number: 1-877-407-0792 or International: 1-201-689-8263

Replay Number: 1-844-512-2921 or International: 1-412-317-6671

Replay Passcode: 13665207