Jernigan Capital Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call

From:
Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST, 9:00 am MST, 8:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, March 2, 2017 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Webcast begins at 11:00 AM ET.

Register for webcast

Participant Dial-In Number: 1-888-778-9065 or International: 1-913-312-1458

Replay Number: 1-844-512-2921 or International: 1-412-317-6671

Replay Passcode: 8252598