Jernigan Capital First Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call

From:
Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:30 am EDT (10:30 am CDT, 9:30 am MDT, 8:30 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Description:

Webcast begins at 11:00 AM ET. 

Register for webcast

Replay Number: 800-374-1375 or International: 402-220-0682

Conference ID: JCAPQ116