Jernigan Capital, Inc. Annual Meeting of Stockholders

2016 Annual Stockholder Meeting

Category:

From:
Friday, May 20, 2016 11:00 am EDT (10:00 am CDT, 9:00 am MDT, 8:00 am PDT)
To:
Friday, May 20, 2016 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Location:

Jernigan Capital Corporate Headquarters
6410 Poplar Avenue Suite 650
Memphis, TN, 38119
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

2016 Annual Stockholder Meeting